Share
My status

Contact Information

General Administration
Dr. Ali A.B.Y. Muhammed
President/CEO
Admin@majesticaromas.com
Majestic Aromas Ltd.
Global Headquarters

139 Charles St. Suite A-171
Boston, MA 02114
Customer Service
Ms. N. Palmer
CSR@majesticaromas.com
Product Development
Mr. W.Freeman
Products@majesticaromas.com
 
Sales
Mr. V. Thomas
Sales@majesticaromas.com
Information Technology
Mr. E.N. Jones
Webmaster@majesticaromas.com
 
Quality Assurance
Mr. C. Reigner
Quality@majesticaromas.com
Products Logistics
Mr. Muhammad Adel
Logistics@majesticaromas.com
 
Human Resources
Mrs. O.S. Morris
HR@majesticaromas.com
Distributor Development
Mr. M. Jupp
Distribution@majesticaromas.com
 
Marketing/Media
Mr. C. Smith
Marketing@majesticaromas.com
Governance
Mr. P. Kumar
Governance@majesticaromas.com
 
Employment/Opportunities
Mr. P. Lumsden
Employment@majesticaromas.com
Shipping & Receiving
Mr. L. Crosier
Shipping@majesticaromas.com

Please feel free to drop us a note about your business or your potentially becoming a distributor, and we'll help you get started right away.

PRIVACY NOTICE: Majestic Aromas, Ltd. does not share or sell any customer information. Any details submitted here will be used only by Majestic Aromas in response to your request for more information. Period.

IMPORTANT NOTE: Please do not use this form to send us solicitations or information about your business's products or services. This for is for Majestic Aromas current and potential customers only. Thank you.

CONTACT INFORMATION

* required

First Name *
Last Name *
E-mail: *
Re-enter E-mail: *
Subject: *
Daytime Phone *
Message:

Please choose the best description of your inquiry.
Wholesale Soap Inquiry (Questions about wholesale soap programs / ordering)
Joining our Distribution Team
General Inquiry (Check your order status, tracking number, etc.)

How else can we help you?
Please update me about monthly sales / discounts (Including to mailing list)
I'm interested in Gold Distribution Program (1,200 Bars)


Please feel free to contact us directly if you prefer: sales@majesticaromas.com

"Thank you for your interest in Majestic Aromas, we look forward to your success with our company. You'll hear from us soon."
Management Team